The pun just wrote itself.

Setting that aside, yes, there are now a few things in the skunkworks that I have going on.

This Golden Week vacation, I will be recording stuff for Roseburn Avenue. I’ll be pushing myself to get this as done as quickly as possible (to the best of my own ability). This is due to the fact that I will be moving out of my apartment towards the end of July, just before my contract officially finishes.

In the meantime, due to how convenient the Android app “UserLAnd” is, I have started working on a proper “Version 2” of my personal website. I’ll be working on it whenever I have the time, but it should be ready by the end of the month at the earliest.

Speaking of “UserLAnd”, I will eventually need to upgrade to a new phone some time next year. Obviously it’d be great to have at least 6Gb of RAM and at least 128Gb of storage, but if the battery can make it through at least two days without charging, that would be the icing on the cake.